Frequently Asked Questions

Sun Cruiser is a new kind of hard tea made with real iced tea and real vodka. It’s refreshing and easy to drink with just a hint of sweetness.

Yes. Sun Cruiser really is Vegan and doesn’t contain any animal products.

Classic Sun Cruiser, Lemonade + Iced Tea Sun Cruiser, and Raspberry Sun Cruiser are all made with real juice.

Yes. Sun Cruiser is Gluten Free and does not contain any gluten-carrying ingredients. It is made with Gluten Free premium vodka and real brewed iced tea.

Nope! No GMOs are detected in the finished Sun Cruiser product.

Sun Cruiser has some caffeine, but much less than a cup of coffee. We use real tea leaves, so you gotta expect some of the real effects! For reference, a 12oz. serving of Sun Cruiser has about 10.5mg of caffeine, while a cup of coffee has around 100mg.

Sun Cruiser is now available in select markets (ME, NH, VT, RI, CT, MA, NJ, NY, DE, MD, VA, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, AR, TN, KY, OH, MI, WI, IL, IA, MO, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, CO, NM, AZ, NV, ID, WA, CA and HI) with expanded availability to come! To find Sun Cruiser near you, please visit our Product Finder. To find Sun Cruiser near you, please visit our Product Finder

Sun Cruiser is currently rolling out in select markets with expanded availability to come! If you don’t see it on the Product Finder that means it hasn’t arrived near you yet.

4.5% ABV

Premium vodka

We offer four delicious styles: Classic Iced Tea, Lemonade + Iced Tea, Peach Iced Tea, and Raspberry Iced Tea.

100 Calories

Sun Cruiser only has 1g of sugar.

Not here! Sorry. Local stores or outlets in your area might offer online ordering and delivery services, but we can’t send Sun Cruiser to you.

We don’t currently sell kegs of Sun Cruiser.

The Boston Beer Company is the manufacturer of Sun Cruiser.

We’re all fun and games, except when it comes to allergens. We worry about those so you can focus on cracking open an ice, cold Sun Cruiser. Sun Cruiser has no common allergens or other sensitive materials.

Sun Cruiser products do not contain ingredients derived from milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, or soy.

As brewers and drinkers, we understand your concern about potential allergens in the beverages you consume. The safety of our products and consumers is our priority and as such, we carefully manage every ingredient we source and how we incorporate them in the highest quality beverages across our brands.